Board Members


President

R. Larry Smith


7119 Afton Drive, Suite 201
Knoxville, TN 37918-5701
(865) 922-5433
rlsmithins@yahoo.com

President Elect / Membership

Lewis Foreman

Lewis Foreman

PO Box 1065
Bristol, TN 37621
(423) 968-7151
lhforeman@hotmail.com

Secretary

John Richardson

John Richardson

3323 Harpeth Springs Drive
Nashville, TN 37221
(615) 419-4140
johnrichardson1910@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Robert L. Queener

Bobby L. Queener, CLU, LUTCF

Shelter Insurance
567 Cason Lane, Suite D
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
(615) 895-9540
(615) 867-6983
bqueener@shelterinsurance.com

National Committeeman

Robert L. Queener

Bobby L. Queener, CLU, LUTCF

Shelter Insurance
567 Cason Lane, Suite D
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
(615) 895-9540
(615) 867-6983
bqueener@shelterinsurance.com

Immediate Past President

Marc Lewis

Farmers Insurance
1241 Rock Springs Road
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 904-6013
mlewis3@farmersagent.com

Chief Administrative Officer

Cathy Balkcom

Cathy Balkcom

NAIFA Tennessee
P. O. Box 11955
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 625-7070
naifatn@comcast.net

Regional Vice Presidents

Karen Byrd

Karen Byrd

Middle Tennessee Region
806 Burton Trail
Adams, TN 37010
(931) 801-4444
karen.byrd5530@icloud.com

Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson

East Tennessee Region
American National Insurance
6696 Alabama Highway
Ringgold, GA 30736-7515
(706) 965-3709
anational@bellsouth.net

Derek Baltimore

Derek Baltimore

West Tennessee Region
Senior Consulting Financial Group
202 S. Maple, Suite B
Covington, TN 38019
(901) 389-7258
dbaltimore@scfginc.net