State Committee Chairs


Government Relations Chair

Mark Pody

Mark Pody

Nationwide Insurance
321 W. McKnight Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 390-2444
mpody@yahoo.com

APIC Chair Federal

Cory Jacobs

Chappell, Smith & Associates
1355 Amboress Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
(615) 435-8297
cjacobs@chappellsmith.com

APIC Chair State

Clark Boyd

Clark Boyd

State Farm Insurance
307 B W. Main Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 444-8111
clark.boyd.sxa9@statefarm.com

IFAPAC Chair

Marc Lewis

Marc Lewis

Farmers Insurance 1241 Rock Springs Road
Smyrna, TN 37167
(615) 625-7070
mlewis3@farmersagent.com

Young Agents Taskforce (YAT)

Adam Milam

Forester Benefits Management, LLC
1909 Pinnacle Point Way
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 250-4867
(866) 229-6048
adam.milam@foresterbenefits.com

LILI Chair

Blake Finney

Shelter Insurance
1815 Memorial Boulevard
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 867-0120
bfinney@shelterinsurance.com

Professional Development Chair

Cindy Moyers

Cindy Moyers

1029 E. Brentwood Drive
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 312-5478
cindy.moyers@gmail.com

Health Chair

Chase Sinquefield

Chase Sinquefield

Miller Loughry Beach Insurance
214 W. College Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 904-3454
chase.sinquefield@mlbins.com

Convention Sponsors

John R. Milam, CLU, Chair

Willis of Tennessee, Inc.
PO Box 19820
Knoxville, TN 37939-2820
(865) 588-8101
(865) 583-3783
john.milam@willis.com

Board Member

Peggy Smith

PO Box 70613
Knoxville, TN 37938
(865) 803-2343
(866) 951-4345
pdsmith@smminsurance.com

NAIFA Tennessee Lobbyist

Brad Lampley

Adams & Reese, LLP
(615) 259-1310

NAIFA Trustee Liaison

Aprilyn C. Geissler

Farmers Insurance
6000 Uptown Blvd NE, Suite 100
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 271-2222
(505) 271-2222
ageissler@farmersagent.com

Click Here for Complete List of State Committee Chairs