State Committee Chairs


Government Relations Chair

Chase Sinquefield

Miller Loughry Beach Insurance
214 W. College Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 904-3454
chase.sinquefield@mlbins.com

APIC Chair Federal & State

Cory Jacobs

Chappell, Smith & Associates
1355 Amboress Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
(615) 435-8297
cjacobs@chappellsmith.com

IFAPAC Chair

Lewis Foreman

PO Box 1065
Bristol, TN 37621
(423) 968-7151
lhforeman@hotmail.com

Young Agents Taskforce (YAT)

Adam Milam

Forester Benefits Management, LLC
1909 Pinnacle Point Way
Knoxville, TN 37922
(865) 250-4867
(866) 229-6048
adam.milam@foresterbenefits.com

LILI Chair

Blake Finney

Shelter Insurance
1815 Memorial Boulevard
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 867-0120
bfinney@shelterinsurance.com

Professional Development Chair

Roger Anderson

Woodmen of the World
68 Lynoak Cove
Jackson, TN 38305
(731) 664-6524
randerson@woodmen.org

Convention Sponsors

John R. Milam, CLU, Chair

Willis of Tennessee, Inc.
PO Box 19820
Knoxville, TN 37939-2820
(865) 588-8101
(865) 583-3783
john.milam@willis.com

Board Member

Peggy Smith

PO Box 70613
Knoxville, TN 37938
(865) 803-2343
(866) 951-4345
pdsmith@smminsurance.com

NAIFA Tennessee Lobbyist

Gif Thornton

Adams & Reese, LLP / Stokes Bartholomew
424 Church Street, Suite 2800
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 259-1492
(615) 687-1507
gif.thornton@arlaw.com

Brad Lampley

Adams & Reese, LLP
(615) 259-1310

NAIFA Trustee Liaison

Cammie Scott

CK Harp & Associates
2816 N. Thompson
Springdale, AR 72764
(479) 750-4411
(866) 565-1475
cscott@ckharp.com

Click Here for Complete List of State Committee Chairs